Sign In

Community Groups & Organizations

​​AURORA ​​KING BAS​EBALL ASSOCIATION
Jamie Cole
president@akba.ca
ARTS SOCITY KING
Teri Hastings, Executive Director
905-833-2331
info@artssocietyking.ca​
​​​​​​​​COLD CREEK STEWARDSHIP
Peggy Belcher
belfam@sympatico.ca
DUFFERIN MARSH
Charles Cooper
cooper@rockley.com
GIRL GUIDES
Lee-Ann Berger Nobleton - 905-859-1391
Jennifer Hobbs King City - 905-833-6479
HERITAGE KING
Peter Iaboni
piaboni@sympatico.ca
HOLLAND MARSH GROWERS
Jody Mott, Executive Director
905-251-6786
hmgaexec@gmail.com
KETTLEBY VILLAGE ASSOCIATION
Aladin Jarrah
jarrah@sympatico.ca
KING CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
Tom Allen - President
Helen Neville - Administrator
info@kingchamber.ca​
KINGCRAFTS
Kathleen Car
kinginfo@kingcrafts.ca
KING TWP HISTORICAL SOCIETY​
Ann Love
KING CITY LIONS
Petter Tetley, President
petter.tetley@ocj-cjo.ca
KING CITY BUSINESS & COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION​
Ana Pronio
info@trendsrealtyinc.com
​KING TOWNSHIP FOODBANK
Carol Ann Trabert, President
905-806-1125
ktfoodbank@gmail.com
KING CITY SENIORS​
Vince Cancelli
905-833-2824
​KING CITY SKATING CLUB​
Evelyn Finn
info@oakridges-skating.com​
KING UNITED SOCCER CLUB
Ivan Rapa, President
president@kingunitedsc.com
​KING CURLING CLUB
Steve Bradley - Membership Director
905-939-2173
info@kingcurling.com
KING CITY TENNIS CLUB
Suzanne Millar, President
tenniskingcity@gmail.com
KING CITY TRAILS ASSOCIATION
Wilson Markle
wilson@markle.com
King Men' Hockey League
Rick Hampton
quikbladesports@aol.com
KING TOWNSHIP MINOR HOCKEY
Kelly Harbridge - President
president@kingminorhockey.com
Julie Kerr - Administrator
416-986-3574
administrator@kingminorhockey.com
KLEINBURG/NOBLETON SOCCER
Beatrix Taylor, Executive Director
info@knsc.ca​
Lake Simcoe Region Conservation Authority
info@LSRCA.on.ca
NOBLETON CHILDREN'S THEATER CO
Michele Siebler-McNally, Artistic Director
nobletonchildrenstheaterco@gmail.com
​NOBLETON MEN'S HOCKEY LEAGUE
Paul Tammasino
paul@cortinakitchens.com
NOBLETON VILLAGE ASSOCIATION
Patty Fleetwood
nobletoninfo@gmail.com
NOB/KING HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY
Lucille King - Co-President
lucilleking149@gmail.com
Kelly Lavis - Co-President
klavis@cambriadesign.ca
NOBLETON SKATING CLUB
Karlene MacDonald
nobletonskatingclub@outlook.com
NOBLETON LIONS CLUB
Rick Zuzek - President
richardzuzek@yahoo.ca
Bob Phillips
416-522-9675
henryphillips@sympatico.ca
NOBLEKING MINOR HOCKEY
Kelly Harbridge - President
president@kingminorhockey.com
Julie Kerr - Administrator
416-986-3574
administrator@kingminorhockey.com
NOBLETON TENNIS CLUB
Ann Del Favero
thenobletontennisclub@gmail.com
OAK RIDGES TRAIL ASSOCIATION
905-833-6600
info@oakridgestrail.org
POTTAGEVILLE TENNIS CLUB LADIES FRIENDLIES TEAM
Wendy Henderson
905-503-0075
wenhen43@yahoo.ca
ROTARY CLUB OF KLEINBURG, NOBLETON, SCHOMBERG
Roy Vokes - President
royvokes@rogers.com
​​SCHOMBERG AGRICULTURAL SOCIETY
Cathy D'Alessandro, Manager
manager@schombergfair.com
SCHOMBERG CLUB 55+
schombergclub55@gmail.com
SCHOMBERG COMMUNITY FARM
schombergcommunityfarm@gmail.com​
​SCHOMBERG COUGARS JR HOCKEY CLUB
schombergcougars@post.com
SCHOMBERG LIONS CLUB
Gord Dobson, President
schomberglionsclub@gmail.com
SCHOMBERG MINOR HOCKEY
Kelly Harbridge, President
president@schombergminorhockey.com
​​SCHOMBERG SKATING CLUB
Lesley Cesana
289-318-0321
schombergskatingclub@hotmail.com
SCHOMBERG YOUTH CLUB
Jack Campbell
905-939-2992
jcampbell@look.ca
SCHOMBERG HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY
Jill Watts-Hayward - President
905-939-2781
haywatts@yahoo.com
​​SCHOMBERG VILLAGE ASSOCIATION
Silvia Phillips
905-939-9297
amsccontact@gmail.com​
Schomberg Mens Hockey League
Gord Dobson
416-717-2824
gdobson@bellnet.ca

If you would like to add your community group to this list please contact prcadvertising@king.ca​